NBOTC Leadership

Executive Board

President - Duana C. Russell-Thomas, OTD, OTR/L

Vice-President - Candice Freeman, OTD, MOT, OTR/L

Secretary - Riqiea Kitchens, PhD, OTR, BCPR, CSRS

Treasurer - Brittany Belk-Smith - MS, OTD

President of the Student Body - Nikki Morton


Eastern Region Member-at-Large Representative (MAL) - Jerry Bentley, MS, OTR/L, FAOTA

Central Region Member-at-Large Representative (MAL) – Vacant

Western Region Member-at-Large Representative (MAL) - Sabrina Mathews, OTR/L

Committee Chairpersons

By-Laws - Vacant

E-news / Communications - Vacant

Membership - Leslie Jackson, MED, OT/L, FAOTA

Mentoring - Vacant

Nominations - Tamara Antoino, MS, OTD

Professional Action - Vacant

Scholarship - Michelle Hunter, OTD, OTR/L

Fundraising - Vacant 

For vacancy inquiries or for additional information, contact Duana Russell-Thomas (nbotcpres@gmail.com)